Date:Thu Apr 16th 2020

Start time:05:00 PM

End time: 09:30 PM

Off­site - 

Every day, hospital-based research in London changes the lives of people around the world. Through close proximity to patients, scientists in the hospitals can identify challenges and develop solutions effectively, and then deliver them to care faster than anywhere else.

The Lawson Impact Awards celebrates these unique accomplishments. Lawson’s annual event honours research making a difference and acknowledges our scientists, staff, trainees and partners. With an awards competition in seven categories, the Lawson Impact Awards recognize excellence in academics, leadership, training, operations, industry and innovation.

The evening features cocktail reception and networking, dinner, awards presentation and a keynote address. 

Filed under: